Fiji Kite Surfing Holidays & Vacation Deals & Kiting Packages


SAFARI KITESURFING DATES FOR 2019

Safari No Safari Dates
Safari 0 FEB / MAR / APR Book here for pre Dates

Safari 1

Saturday 30th March - Saturday 6th April
Safari 2 Saturday 6th April - Saturday 13th April
Safari 3 Saturday 13th April - Saturday 20th April
Safari 4 Saturday 20th April - Saturday 27th April
Safari 5 Saturday 27th April - Saturday 4th May
Safari 6 Saturday 4th May - Saturday 11th May
Safari 7 Saturday 11th May - Saturday 18th May
Safari 8 Saturday 18th May - Saturday 25th May
Safari 9 Saturday 25th May - Saturday 1st June
Safari 10 Saturday 1st June - Saturday 8th June
Safari 11 Saturday 8th June - Saturday 15th June
Safari 12 Saturday 15th June - Saturday 22nd June
Safari 13 Saturday 22nd June - Saturday 29th June
Safari 14 Saturday 29th June - Saturday 6th July
Safari 15 Saturday 6th July - Saturday 13th July
Safari 16 Saturday 13th July - Saturday 20th July
Safari 17 Saturday 20th July - Saturday 27th July
Safari 18 Saturday 27th July - Saturday 3rd August
Safari 19 Saturday 3rd August - Saturday 10th August

Safari 20

Saturday 10th August - Saturday 17th August

Safari 21 Saturday 17th August - Saturday 23rd August
Safari 22 Saturday 23rd August - Saturday 30th August
Safari 23 Saturday 30th August - Saturday 7th September
Safari 24 Saturday 7th September - Saturday 14th September
Safari 25 Saturday 14th September - Saturday 21st September
Safari 26 Saturday 21st September - Saturday 28th September
Safari 27 Saturday 28th September - Saturday 5th October
Safari 28 Saturday 5th October - Saturday 12th October
Safari 29 Saturday 12th October - Saturday 19th October
Safari 30 Saturday 19th October - Saturday 26th October
Safari 31 Saturday 26th October - Saturday 2nd November
Safari 32 Saturday 2nd November - Saturday 9th November
Safari 33 Saturday 9th November - Saturday 16th November
Safari 34 Saturday 16th November - Saturday 23rd November
Safari 35 Saturday 23rd November - Saturday 30th November
Safari 36 and Onward Kitesurfing available weekly - please enquire



SAFARI KITESURFING PRICES FOR 2019

Accomodation in AUD as p/wk p/p basis
Island Lodge Single Dorm - Share room $1395

Queen Private - twin rate p/p $1580

Single Private - Queen Bed $1845
Mango Tree House Single Dorm - share room $1395

Double Private - twin rate p/p $1580

Single Private - Double Bed $1845
Beachfront Bure Queen - Twin rate p/p $1950

Single Person - Queen $2950
Ocean View Villa Queen - Twin rate p/p $2395

Single Person - Queen $3395

PACKAGE INCLUDES

Land Only Package - transfers to and from Airport to Safari Lodge (Van + Boat)

Dedicated Boat Support – unlimited downwinders everyday!!

Safari Lodge -  Island Accommodation – Different Options available as per above

3 complete Meals a Day including tea/coffee

Alternate Watersports for non-windy days – Wakeboarding / Watersking / outer Reef trips included.

Hassle-free arrangements for your gear – Safari Lodge minivans and Taxis

Only dedicated Kitesurfing property operating 12 Support Boats

STAY LONG SPECIALS

SAVE $150 off 2nd week stays and $350 off 3 Week stays and $450 off 4 week stays as a special long stay special!

PARTNER/NON SAILOR RATE

For 2019 we are again repeating a special discount of $250 for non Sailors and Partners who want to come along, cheer on their partner and relax in paradise !! This applies only for the Double Rooms rates. Come along together and enjoy the Holiday together! No excuses now!

HIRE EQUIPMENT AND INSTRUCTION

We teach Kitesurfing, following the IKO guidelines. Instruction is available at $660 for 6 hours and can be taken over 2, 3 or more days. Private dedicated One on One Instruction is available at $110/hour. Kite hire is included in lessons however Kite Packages are not available for Hire until a Lesson Program is completed. Kite Hire is $150/day everything complete.

IMPORTANT NOTES

A deposit of $500 is required to confirm your booking. All prices are in Australian Dollars. Sgl = Single bed in 4/6 bed Dorm, Pvt = Private (single share), Dbl = Double/twin room. To ensure the individual attention you deserve, numbers are limited. Early bookings are essential - use the on-line booking form on www.safarilodge.com.fj or contact Warren Francis now for more details and Remember - no matter what level you are - book yourself in for a GREAT Kitesurfing Holiday to Fiji with Safari Lodge Fiji Holidays.