kamagra jelly acheter acheter viagra canada en ligne ou acheter viagra sans ordonnance forum http://acheter-viagra-fr.com

Fiji Kite Surfing Holidays & Vacation Deals & Kiting Packages


SAFARI KITESURFING DATES FOR 2020

Safari No Safari Dates
Safari 0 FEB / MAR / APR Book here for pre Dates

Safari 1

Saturday 28th March - Saturday 4th April
Safari 2 Saturday 4th April - Saturday 11th April
Safari 3 Saturday 11th April - Saturday 18th April
Safari 4 Saturday 18th April - Saturday 25th April
Safari 5 Saturday 25th April - Saturday 2nd May
Safari 6 Saturday 2nd May - Saturday 9th May
Safari 7 Saturday 9th May - Saturday 16th May
Safari 8 Saturday 16th May - Saturday 23rd May
Safari 9 Saturday 23rd May - Saturday 30th May
Safari 10 Saturday 30th May - Saturday 6th June
Safari 11 Saturday 6th June - Saturday 13th June
Safari 12 Saturday 13th June - Saturday 20th June
Safari 13 Saturday 20th June - Saturday 27th June
Safari 14 Saturday 27th June - Saturday 4th July
Safari 15 Saturday 4th July - Saturday 11th July
Safari 16 Saturday 11th July - Saturday 18th July
Safari 17 Saturday 18th July - Saturday 25th July
Safari 18 Saturday 25th July - Saturday 1st August
Safari 19 Saturday 1st August - Saturday 8th August

Safari 20

Saturday 8th August - Saturday 15th August

Safari 21 Saturday 15th August - Saturday 29th August
Safari 22 Saturday 22nd August - Saturday 30th August
Safari 23 Saturday 30th August - Saturday 5th September
Safari 24 Saturday 5th September - Saturday 12th September
Safari 25 Saturday 12th September - Saturday 19th September
Safari 26 Saturday 19th  September - Saturday 26th September
Safari 27 Saturday 26th September - Saturday 3rd October
Safari 28 Saturday 3rd October - Saturday 10th October
Safari 29 Saturday 10th October - Saturday 17th October
Safari 30 Saturday 17th October - Saturday 24th October
Safari 31 Saturday 24th October - Saturday 31st October
Safari 32 Saturday 31st October - Saturday 7th November
Safari 33 Saturday 7th November - Saturday 14th November
Safari 34 Saturday 14th November - Saturday 21st November
Safari 35 Saturday 21st November - Saturday 28th November
Safari 36 and Onward Kitesurfing available weekly - please enquire



SAFARI KITESURFING PRICES FOR 2020

Accomodation in AUD as p/wk p/p basis
Island Lodge Single Dorm - Share room $1395

Queen Private - twin rate p/p $1580

Single Private - Queen Bed $1845
Mango Tree House Single Dorm - share room $1395

Double Private - twin rate p/p $1580

Single Private - Double Bed $1845
Beachfront Bure Queen - Twin rate p/p $1950

Single Person - Queen $2950
Ocean View Villa Queen - Twin rate p/p $2395

Single Person - Queen $3395

PACKAGE INCLUDES

Land Only Package - transfers to and from Airport to Safari Lodge (Van + Boat)

Dedicated Boat Support – unlimited downwinders everyday!!

Safari Lodge -  Island Accommodation – Different Options available as per above

3 complete Meals a Day including tea/coffee

Alternate Watersports for non-windy days – Wakeboarding / Watersking / outer Reef trips included.

Hassle-free arrangements for your gear – Safari Lodge minivans and Taxis

Only dedicated Kitesurfing property operating 12 Support Boats

STAY LONG SPECIALS

SAVE $150 off 2nd week stays and $350 off 3 Week stays and $450 off 4 week stays as a special long stay special!

PARTNER/NON SAILOR RATE

For 2020 we are again repeating a special discount of $150 for non Sailors and Partners who want to come along, cheer on their partner and relax in paradise !! This applies only for the Double Rooms rates. Come along together and enjoy the Holiday together! No excuses now!

HIRE EQUIPMENT AND INSTRUCTION

We teach Kitesurfing, following the IKO guidelines. Instruction is available at $660 for 6 hours and can be taken over 2, 3 or more days. Private dedicated One on One Instruction is available at $110/hour. Kite hire is included in lessons however Kite Packages are not available for Hire until a Lesson Program is completed. Kite Hire is $150/day everything complete.

IMPORTANT NOTES

A deposit of $500 is required to confirm your booking. All prices are in Australian Dollars. Sgl = Single bed in 4/6 bed Dorm, Pvt = Private (single share), Dbl = Double/twin room. To ensure the individual attention you deserve, numbers are limited. Early bookings are essential - use the on-line booking form on www.safarilodge.com.fj or contact Warren Francis now for more details and Remember - no matter what level you are - book yourself in for a GREAT Kitesurfing Holiday to Fiji with Safari Lodge Fiji Holidays.

 


toiletmix.com blonde british lesbian sex